Staff

Staff

Christopher Galler
Chief Executive Officer
cgaller@mnrealtor.com

 


Susan L. Dioury, JD
Senior Vice President, Risk Reduction
Legal Counsel

sdioury@mnrealtor.com

 

 

Carrie Andersen
Vice President, Member Services
candersen@mnrealtor.com

 

 

Christine Berger
Vice President, Political Affairs
cberger@mnrealtor.com

 

 

Paul Eger
Vice President, Governmental Affairs
peger@mnrealtor.com

 

 

Thom Fox
Vice President, Finance & Operations
tfox@mnrealtor.com

 

 

Jonathan C. Kopecky, JD
Associate Legal Counsel
jkopecky@mnrealtor.com

 

 

Anne V. Kealing, JD
Assoicate Legal Counsel
akealing@mnrealtor.com

 

 

Ryan E. Hamilton, JD
Associate Legal Counsel
rhamilton@mnrealtor.com

 

 

Erica Forman
Director, Communications
eforman@mnrealtor.com

 

 

Mary Gleason Best
Director, Professional Developement
mgleasonbest@mnrealtor.com

 

 

Kevin Zabel
Director, Political Affairs
kzabel@mnrealtor.com

 

 

Judy McLaughlin
Administrator, Finance & Operations
jmclaughlin@mnrealtor.com

 

 

Kate Franssen-Hansen
Marketing Coordinator
kfranssen@mnrealtor.com

 

 

Katie Kuhn
Education Services Coordinator
kkuhn@mnrealtor.com

 

 

Heather Zebott
Risk Management Coordinator
hzebott@mnrealtor.com

 

 

Kristan Waltz
Events Coordinator
kwaltz@mnrealtor.com

 

 

Katy Grotjohn
Professional Standards Coordinator
kgrotjohn@mnrealtor.com

 

 

Celina Carpenter
Staff Accountant
ccarpenter@mnrealtor.com