Local Associations

Our 15 Local Associations unite on behalf of our industry to support over 22,000 Realtors® in Minnesota.

Fargo-Moorhead Area Association of Realtors®

1535 42nd St S., Suite 300
Fargo, ND 58103
Phone: 701.235.6679
Website: fmrealtor.com
Email:  fmaar@fmrealtor.com
CEO: Marti Kaiser

Grand Forks Area Association of Realtors®

1407 24th Ave S, Suite 340
Grand Forks, ND 58201
Phone: 701.775.4231
Website: gfaar.realestate
Email: gfaar@gfndrealtors.com 
CEO: Mike Thompson

Greater Alexandria Area Association of Realtors®

624 Broadway Street, Suite 104
Alexandria, MN 56308
Phone: 320.762.2022
Website: alexandriamnrealtors.com
Email: info@alexandriamnrealtors.com
CEO: Greg Windhurst

Greater Lakes Association of Realtors®

15344 Pearl Dr
Baxter, MN 56425
Phone: 218.828.4567
Website: greaterlakesrealtors.com
Email: office@greaterlakesrealtors.com
Executive Director: Dolly Matten

Itasca County Board of Realtors®

104 NE 3rd St, Suite 260B
Grand Rapids, MN 55744
Phone: 218.326.4533
Website: itascacountyrealtors.com
Email: icbr@paulbunyan.net
Executive Director: Cathy Olds

Lake Superior Area Realtors®

4031 Grand Ave
Duluth, MN 55807
Phone: 218.728.5676
Website: lsarealtors.com
Email: info@lsarealtors.com
CEO: Gabe Walsh

Lakes Country Association of Realtors®

22930 Cty Hw 6 #206
Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
Phone: 218.847.1950
Website: lakescountryrealtors.com
Email: lakescountryaor@arvig.net
CEO: Kari Sahr

Minneapolis Area Realtors® 

5750 Lincoln Dr 
Edina, MN 55436 
Phone: 952.933.9020 
Website: mplsrealtor.com 
Email: info@mplsrealtor.com 
CEO: Carrie Chang

Minnesota Commercial Association of Realtors® 

6800 France Ave S, Suite 760 
Edina, MN 55435 
Phone: 952.908.1780 
Website: mncar.org 
Email: info@mncar.org 
Executive Director: Matt Anfang

Northwest Minnesota Association of Realtors® 

925 1st Street E 
Bemidji, MN 56601 
Phone: 218.751.2852
Website: nwmnrealtor.com
Email: nwmnar@gmail.com
Executive Officer: Wendy Reierson

Range Association of Realtors® 

9246 Osborn Rd 
Britt, MN 55710 
Phone: 218.741.0154 
Website: raor.org 
Email: renee@raor.org 
CEO: Renee Capra

Realtor® Association of Southern Minnesota 

2115 Rolling Green Lane 
North Mankato, MN 56003 
Phone: 507.345.6018 
Website: rasminfo.com 
Email: deb@rasminfo.com 
CEO: Deb Hansen

Southeast Minnesota Realtors® 

108 Elton Hills Ln Northwest
Suite 110
Rochester, MN 55901 
Phone: 507.285.9833 
Website: semnrealtors.com 
Email: eric@semnrealtors.com 
CEO: Eric Brownlow

St. Cloud Area Association of Realtors® 

2109 Troop Dr 
Sartell, MN 56377 
Phone: 320.253.7149 
Website: stcloudrealtors.com 
Email: info@stcloudrealtors.com 
Executive Director: Kelly Travis

St. Paul Area Association of Realtors® 

325 E Roselawn Ave 
St. Paul, MN 55117 
Phone: 651.776.6000 
Website: spaar.com 
Email: spaar@spaar.com 
CEO: Open (Temporary Contact: Jennifer Kovacich, Communications Director. (651) 287-3922, email: jkovacich@spaar.com) 

West Central Association of Realtors® 

2320 E Hwy 12 
Willmar, MN 56201 
Phone: 320.235.6881 
Website: wcarmn.com 
Email: wcoffice@wcarmn.com 
Interim CEO: Maggie Grothe