Staff

Chris Galler

Christopher Galler
Chief Executive Officer
cgaller@mnrealtor.com
linked in

 

Susan Dioury

Susan L. Dioury, JD
Senior Vice President, Risk Management
Legal Counsel
sdioury@mnrealtor.com
linked in

Jonathan Kopecky


Jonat
han C. Kopecky, JD
Associate Legal Counsel
jkopecky@mnrealtor.com
linked in

Anne Kealing
Anne V. Kealing, JD

Associate Legal Counsel
akealing@mnrealtor.com
linked in



Heather Zebott
Heather Zebott

Risk Management Coordinator
hzebott@mnrealtor.com
linked in

 

Tracy Wehner
Tracy
Wehner
Professional Standards Coordinator
twehner@mnrealtor.com



Carrie Andersen
Carrie Andersen

Senior Vice President, Member Services
candersen@mnrealtor.com
linked in

Laurie Ganz
Laurie Ganz

Director, Professional Development
lganz@mnrealtor.comlinked in

Kristan Waltz
Kristan Waltz

Events Coordinator
kwaltz@mnrealtor.com



Katie Kuhn
Katie Kuhn

Education Services Coordinator
kkuhn@mnrealtor.com
linked in


Thom Fox
Thom Fox

Vice President, Finance & Operations
tfox@mnrealtor.com
linked in

Celina Carpenter
Celina Carpenter

Staff Accountant
ccarpenter@mnrealtor.com



AkeemSaka.jpg
Akeem Saka

Systems Integration Specialist
asaka@mnrealtor.com
linked in

 Heather Boschke
Heather Boschke

Vice President, Marketing and Communications
hboschke@mnrealtor.com
linked in

Erica Forman
Erica Forman

Director, Communications
eforman@mnrealtor.com
linked in

Will Annett
Will Annett
Editorial Director
wannett@mnrealtor.comlinked in

Travis Wavescorx
Travis Wavescorx
Creative Director
twavescorx@mnrealtor.comlinked in


Rob Brecher
Rob Brecher
Digital Marketing Manager
rbrecher@mnrealtor.comlinked in

 
Paul Eger
Paul Eger

Vice President, Governmental Affairs
peger@mnrealtor.com
linked in


Matthew Spellman
Matthew Spellman

Director, Political Affairs
mspellman@mnrealtor.com
linked in

MeganRossbach.jpg


Megan Rossbach

RPAC Coordinator
mrossbach@mnrealtor.com
linked in